Latest Feedback from our Customers
Hear from Customers Near You:
Charles M from Madisonville, Louisiana
03/20/2015
You were an oasis in the desert of macworld repair. Trying to navigate the dysfunctional jungle of Apple on line was awful and repugnant in a company with $150 billion in cash reserves. I couldn't believe I could send my macbook to you on your dime and get a diagnosis and recommendationsoriginal. For 26.00 you offered to send it back if I chose to forego repairs. Then you offered to fix it for a VERY FAIR PRICE. Then, when I asked you if you could juice it up for more memory, you offered me several options. You emailed me when it was on its way. It was pristine new with 4 times the original factory horsepower under the hood. An unexpected bonus was the reappearance of iDVD which Mac had stealthily eliminated from this macbook much to my chagrin as my primary purpose for the mac was iMovie making .A human being directly answered the phone each time I called and knew my situation after about 2 questions. Also I got personal phone calls by your reps to inform me about each step of the process. BRAVO you guys rock and I have spread the word-believe me. Mark Berry, Madisonville, Louisiana
David from Haines City, Florida
03/19/2015
Wonderful service! Mac is working back to normal and did not lose my data. So happy :)
Don from Murrieta, California
03/19/2015
Very satisfied with the repair, pricing and the extremely fast turn-around repair time. Thanks for the incredible service
Adam from Kensington, Maryland
03/19/2015
I am extremely happy with the service I received with MacService. Compared to other alternatives (Apple Retail Store and other Authorized Service Locations), you were less than half of the price to repair the logic board, $399, as compared to $800 or more at all other quoted locations. I think the service was a little bit slower, with about a week to ship the MacBook each way, but that expectation was known up front, and I was completely fine with that. Thank you for fixing my MacBook Air. I will be sure to recommend MacService to anyone I know who has MacBook issues in the future. Great job.
Fred from Fort Myers, Florida
03/18/2015
I'm happy I found you! You did a get job! Everything is functioning as before. Sorry I wasted my time at the genius (?) bar. Five stars!!!
Allan from Center Sandwich, New Hampshire
03/17/2015
The MacBook Air is working fine. I was really impressed with your service from the start to the finish. I live in a fairly remote, rural area and having the box delivered really helped. Also thought your notification system---keeping the consumer informed at each step of the way---was excellent as well as very clear instructions in the website and in the packaging. This is the way to do business. Thanks.
Manish from Vienna, Virginia
03/17/2015
Works perfectly now. Great service. Thanks alot guys.
Thomas from Wildwood, Missouri
03/16/2015
Everything went well and laptop is working great after repair!
Larry from Las Vegas, Nevada
03/16/2015
MacService did an excellent job of fixing my MacBook Pro. They needed to replace the logic board. I wasn't sure this could be done but they assured me they could do it and would guarantee their work for 6 months. They sent me a prepaid box to ship the computer in. They kept in touch, answered my questions, and reassured me they were no scam outfit as MacTec is. After a few weeks they sent it back and it has been trouble free ever since. I wrote a favorable review of MacService on Yelp and recommend them highly.
Jerold from Landcaster, California
03/13/2015
Great! Thanks so much!
Vijay from East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
03/13/2015
Everything was perfect. They performed a free diagnostics and replaced my broken macbook screen with a brand new one in just 2-3 days. I highly recommend their service. It's much better than going to the genius bar and spending your fortune!
Eric from Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey
03/12/2015
Good as new !! Excellent service!!!
Kevin from Cleveland, Ohio
03/12/2015
Excellent job. Speedy service.
Dale from Hazelton, Idaho
MacBook
03/12/2015
Excellent as always. Disappointed on your price increases.
Tammy from Ewa Beach, Hawaii
03/10/2015
The computer got shipped out to California, repaired and returned to Hawaii within a week. Fast service!
David from Yardley, Pennsylvania
03/09/2015
Great job at a great price.
Keeli from Seabrook, Texas
03/09/2015
Great service, I was very satisfied.
John from Tyler, Texas
MacBook Pro
03/09/2015
Very, very happy with MacService! They retrieved my iPhoto library and saved me a ton of money on data recovery in the process. Will continue to use you guys for repairs and for purchase of new machines in the future. Thanks so much!
Chantelle from Fort Wayne, Indiana
03/09/2015
Excellent service. Thanks!
Mat from Los Angeles, California
03/08/2015
Good job, reasonable price, fast turnaround. Thanks.
Jessica from Woodbridge, Virginia
03/06/2015
Great work! I would recommend you guys to everyone.
William from Glastonbury, Connecticut
MacBook Pro
03/06/2015
Pleased with service. Kept informed of status.
Roger from Williamson, West Virginia
03/06/2015
I couldn't be more happy! I thought my macbook was going to be an expensive paperweight, but they managed to diagnose and repair it for much less than other places. Fast, and with great communication skills, they have earned a costumer for all my repair needs!
Jon from Fort Myers, Florida
03/06/2015
Thanks for the service. The process was very efficient and easy to use. The best news is that with your recommended upgrades my MacBook Pro is working muck faster. Thank you
James from NEWARK, Texas
03/06/2015
Excellent Service. I was not sure if it could be repaired and everything turned out great.
Friedhelm from Chattanooga, Tennessee
03/05/2015
The repair was carried out professionally, the shipments were reliable and on time. Excellent job! Thank you. F. Koopmann
Malcolm from Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
03/05/2015
You guys did a great job. Great customer service and communication. Thank you!
Marc from Orinda, California
03/04/2015
Repair was quick and effective, and your service was personable and polite.
Steve from Christiansted, VI, Virginia
03/04/2015
Everything looks and works good.
Louis from Corona, New York
03/03/2015
As always, MacService was phenomenal. Fast service, great customer service, and perfect execution. I'll never go anywhere else for Mac Serivce! (Pun intended.)
Ronnie from Pearland, Texas
03/02/2015
Great job! I didn't even know this service existed. I was about to purchase a new laptop, but decided last minute to see, whether or not, I could find an Apple Store that I could take it in to. I went on the web. Voila! Then there was you! You guys saved me an added expense I didn't need. Thank You, Ronnie J Rudd
Richard from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
03/02/2015
The service was painless. Just put the mac in the box, take it to UPS and then after two weeks, it's back.
Amy from Seattle, Washington
02/27/2015
So far, I have absolutely zero complaints! Thank you so much for such speedy service!
Deborah from Rocky Pointe, New York
02/26/2015
The service was affordable, friendly and you effective. Thank you!
Brent from Minneapolis, Minnesota
02/26/2015
Everything worked out.
Jeff from Austin, Texas
02/26/2015
Quick, effective, affordable. Well done!
Steve from Florence, South Carolina
02/25/2015
Very quick and complete. Did great job keeping up to date in repairs.
Don from VICKSBURG, Michigan
02/25/2015
Pleasantly surprised. Great communication. Fast turn around. Very satisfied! THANKS...
Jamie from Cheswick, Pennsylvania
02/25/2015
Fantastic!!!
Michael from Bemus Point, New York
02/25/2015
On July 5th, 2014 I spilled a substantial amount of coffee on my Macbook Pro 15-inch. I didn't shut it down in a timely fashion and when it didn't work anymore I figured it was dead. I gave it to a friend to work on and he cleaned it all out and discovered the hard drive had failed. And he purchased another hard drive for me and when that didn't work I gave up for a while. Then, months later I discovered your website as I was looking to purchase a new board for the computer. My approach to your service was slow and cautious. I studied your website. I read comments. I emailed one of your customer service folks. I spoke with someone over the phone. I packed my macbook pro 15 inch up in a box with the shipping label affixed and it sat in my office for several days. And then I pulled trigger and handed it to the UPS man. After a full diagnostic exam from MacService, a new keyboard and some new RAM I was able to install my new hard drive and it works amazing! I especially appreciated the fact that no one at MacService got grumpy when I said I wanted to do the hard drive piece myself. Bottom line: I loved your service and I thank you for saving my laptop!
Eric from Lansing, Michigan
02/24/2015
I am very pleased with your quick response to repairing my laptop. It is so nice to deal with a company of such high integrity!
Fred from Oregon City, Oregon
02/24/2015
Very trustworthy, professional, and honorable. I would not hesitate using MacService again in the future.
Leslie from Clinton, Missouri
02/24/2015
I'm so impressed with what you guys did! You fulfilled my wants & everything and I'm so grateful! I wasn't sure at first because Apple makes you believe only they can fix it, but thay wasn't the case. It was cheaper & I got the same perfect computer back! Thank you!
Joseph from Hillsdale, Wisconsin
02/24/2015
Outstanding speed and service. Thanks.
Joseph from San Antonio, Texas
MacBook Pro
02/23/2015
Great job, easy in and out. Love it. Glad I found you guys. the quality shows.
Tamara from Kirksville, Missouri
02/22/2015
All as promised! Service was great & speedy. Our laptop is now working flawlessly. Thank you!
Steven from Kernville, California
02/22/2015
I could not be more pleased. I will be recommending your service to my Mac friends. My Mac is working great. Thanks. Steve Fletcher
from San Francisco, California
02/20/2015
Again, very pleased. Even though we declined the service, we were treated very well. We will continue to use MacService for our out-of-warranty laptop repairs.
Robert from Schofield, Wisconsin
02/19/2015
The first go-around I had some major difficulties with MacService. However, the MacService gets a perfect 10 on the second go around! They addressed all of my initial concerns and offered great service. Will use again!
Mona from San Ramon, California
PowerBook G4
02/18/2015
speedy, great service as usual. thank you
Evelyn from Colton, California
02/18/2015
Wonderful work! Keep it up!
Derek from Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
02/18/2015
The experience exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend your services.
Holly from Pacific Grove, California
02/16/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. It was fast, easy, and I didn't loose anything. It was a huge relief to get my Mac back.
Sandra from Wolf Creek, Montana
02/16/2015
Great service from start to finish. Quick turn around, e-mail communication was reassuring, I would highly recommend you guys to all my friends and family. Thank you!
Patrick from Dublin, California
02/14/2015
I highly recommend MacService for Mac repairs. I spilled water on my Mac Air and it stopped working. Even though some months had passed before the repair, my Air is working as if new. Repaired for a reasonable price.
Mel from Indianapolis, Indiana
02/11/2015
As soon as you got my computer, it was fixed and shipped out that same day. Fair pricing and quick/ excellent customer service. I will use MacService for any future repairs needed. Thanks so much!!
Nelson from Carlsbad, New Mexico
02/11/2015
Awesome service!!
Jay from Foley, Alabama
02/11/2015
MacService was friendly, thorough, and professional. I pray that I never have to use your service again, but in the event that I do, you'll be my first call. Many thanks again!
Michael from Blue Bell, Pennsylvania
02/10/2015
Great job. Thanks for the assistance. Regards, Mike
Leo from Montague, Massachusetts
02/10/2015
My daughter reports all went well with the repair. Thanks!
Kevin from Fairfax, Virginia
02/09/2015
Service was great. My MacBook is in good repair. The communication was excellent throughout the process. I would definitely recommend MacService to friends.
William from Camden On Gauley, West Virginia
02/09/2015
Great...!...no problems
Toni from Totowa, New Jersey
02/09/2015
Great service. My computer screen looks great. They were very helpful and very nice. Highly recommended !
Lawrence from Papillion, Nebraska
02/07/2015
A plus. Thank you
Jada from Cardington, Ohio
MacBook Pro
02/07/2015
Totally love you guys. I sent Dominique a couple of messages thanking her for taking care of me. I appreciate your up-front, no-pressure diagnoses on my computers. I have sent you machines several times. Quick turn-around time, reasonable prices. I would recommend you to anyone and everyone.
John from Chevy Chase, Maryland
02/06/2015
The service fixed my computer problem and I'm satisfied. Thanks!
Perry from Oroville, California
02/06/2015
service was great person I talked to was a pro and very helpful. thank you
Juliene from Marietta, Georgia
02/06/2015
I am very happy with the service you provided and I will definitely use you again in the near future. Thanks, Julie
Mannie from Pleasanton, California
02/06/2015
Thank you for your prompt assistance. Sorry about the PO issue lag. Computers are working great!
Paul from Mill Valley, California
02/05/2015
Just fantastic. Easy process, quick assessment and back up and running in 2 days. And decidedly less expensive than other quotes I got - online and in store. Thank you!
John from Throop, Pennsylvania
02/05/2015
The service was outstanding. My computer works great. I am very satisfied.
JEFFREY from SHEBOYGAN, Wisconsin
02/05/2015
Done Right & Done Fast !
Jerry from Marysville, Washington
02/04/2015
Thanks again for saving my Mac Air from my accidental water damage. I thought for sure it was a total lost and if repairable very expensive.Then I found your site online and thought this is worth a shot and I am glad I sent it to you to have fixed and thanks for fixing software issue free of charge. You will be highly recommended by me.
Stewart from Eunice, Louisiana
02/04/2015
My MacBook Pro would occasionally shut down and then restart, the issue was getting worse and it needed to be resolved. In addition to that I decided to upgrade my RAM and move up to a One TB Solid State Drive. MacService repaired my logic board and made the upgrades for me and now my repaired and upgraded computer is working flawlessly. Thank you MacService..
Robert from Prescott Valley, Arizona
02/03/2015
good job guys, fair price, and quick turn around as well.
Michael from Scottsdale, Arizona
02/03/2015
A job well done - transparent, efficient process, friendly customer service. Thank you.
Richard from Alexandria, Virginia
02/02/2015
Outstanding Service once more
Glendalys from Fort Drum, New York
02/02/2015
Great Service the computer looks like new. Will definitely recommend to any friends. And the price was moderate. Not like other places I research.
Eric from Oakland, California
01/30/2015
The performance gains moving to a SSD drive are significant. I would recommend this to everyone. The best upgrade you can get for your money. MacService was timely, copied over all my data and returned the equipment in just a few short days. Highly recommended. Eric
C. R. from Quartzsite, Arizona
01/30/2015
I've been meaning to contact you to express my satisfaction with the repair experience. I was impressed with the speed and professionalism. Thanks so much. C. R. Auxier
Chris from Simsboro, Louisiana
01/28/2015
Very good work and returned quickly. Computer works like new and I will always use MacService in the future.
Caleb from Lookout Mountain, Georgia
01/28/2015
Thank heaven for you guys. Fast work, got my laptop back fastand with a perfectly fixed screen. Much appreciated.
from San Francisco, California
01/27/2015
Another great job with fast turn-around.
Jana from Sanford, North Carolina
MacBook Air
01/27/2015
I'm very happy with my experience. They were friendly and professional and took care of my computer problem. I've always had excellence service.
Colin from Frankfort, Illinois
01/26/2015
Great communication and shipping. The repair was flawless, cheap, and affordable. Better than any other place I looked into. Thanks
Eric from Montrose, Pennsylvania
01/25/2015
outstanding response time and performance, thank you
Ming from El Cerrito, California
01/25/2015
MacService has been very professional the way the repair was handled. The whole repair, from making the order to repair and shipping, was made very convenient to the user. I would recommend it to my friends.
Kathryn from Arcata, California
01/25/2015
It was great! Thanks!
Evelyn from Downey, California
01/24/2015
Dear MacService, I'm very happy with the service given to me.I have send my MacBookPro 2 times now, and both times you have given excellent service!Thank you so much!! I know I can trust you and I know I have nothing to worry about. And most of all low price just excellent!!!!!!
Michael from Concord, Massachusetts
01/24/2015
MacService was easy to use and did excellent work. Thank you!
Chad from San Francisco, California
MacBook Pro
01/23/2015
Great job - thanks for solving my problem quickly and efficiently!
Andy from Estacada, Oregon
01/23/2015
I live in Costa Rica and so timing was everything. My computer was only in the States for 5 days and MacService met every deadline and returned my computer safely in time for it to get back on the plane with me. Thank you!
John from Middletown, Pennsylvania
01/23/2015
I could not have asked for faster service. Two thumbs up in my book.
Nicholas from Oceanside, California
01/22/2015
Good job! Easy access and return.
Mark from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
PowerBook G4
01/22/2015
Repairs done well and in a timely fashion. MacService always provides good service and a fast turn around
William from Simpsonville, South Carolina
01/21/2015
You guys are awesome! I had to deal with the holiday shipping issue, but other than that it was great. My vintage MacBook Pro-17 is working like a champ. MacService saved the day and enabled me to continue to use a great laptop without having to mothball it for a new one. You guys are the best! W.A. Carter
Jennifer from Adelphi, Maryland
01/21/2015
MacService did extremely well!! My laptop logic board and keyboard needed to be fixed and I sent it to them and they were done very quickly! I got updates on my laptop while it was being fixed. They sent it back and although it wasn't charging, they sent me a NEXT business day shipping label got free and sent it back within 2 days. I'll definitely recommend to a friend.
Marion from Kansas City, Missouri
01/21/2015
Great product and fantastic service and communication throughout the transaction! I will definitely recommend your site to my other friends who use Mac products. My daughter is very happy to have her laptop back in good working order!
Lana from North Webster, Indiana
01/20/2015
Very quick and efficient service. I would recommend to others.
Sean from Townsend, Montana
01/20/2015
Thank you for your prompt and professional service. Well done!

[ Displaying most recent 100 ]


 

Secure Connection Your Account | Policies | Copyright © 2015 MacService