Latest Feedback from our Customers
Hear from Customers Near You:
Michael from Henderson, Nevada
04/23/2015
My repaired computer works great now. Return shipment was prompt and very detailed, clear communication was provided throughout the service process. The staff I communicated with was very professional, and I will definitely do business with MacService again!
Drew from Scottsdale, Arizona
04/23/2015
Exceptional service!! Will highly recommend you to both friends and business clients. Thank you!!
James from Spring, Texas
04/22/2015
Another outstanding repair. I have nothing critical to offer. You were fast, accurate, accommodating, courteous, and offered a good value. I tell all my friends about you.
Kirk from Flowery Branch, Georgia
04/21/2015
great work!
Joe from Greenwood, Indiana
04/21/2015
excellent team, excellent service, good prices. I'll be back, and recommend to all my associates! thanks for a good job.
Karen from San Pedro, California
04/21/2015
Dropped my MAC on the tile floor! OH NO! CRACK! No problem! MacService (recommended to my by a rep at an official MAC store) send me a prepaid box, I packed it up, sent it in and insto presto, it works like a charm again! I highly recommend MacService. Can't beat their price and their workmanship, customer service and turn around time is outstanding! -Karen San Pedro, CA
Dorette from Spring, Texas
04/21/2015
Excellent service and the turn around was as expected. Computer screen is perfect! Very happy and would use you again.
Kirsten from East Glacier Park, Montana
04/20/2015
Service was great! We got more than we expected out of MacService. Was incredibly smooth for us to ship the computer and communication with representatives while we determined necessary fixes and cost was easy! Thanks!
Wayne from South Kent, Connecticut
04/19/2015
Very good service. Problem was hard to diagnose, but team kept at it until issues was understood and resolved.
Dennis from Toutle, Washington
04/17/2015
Again I want to thank the staff at MacService for all your help in resolving the video / boot problems with my 20011 MacBook Pro 17 laptop. All seems well and is continuing to work just flawlessly. Thanks for doing such a good job in a timely manner. Regards, Dennis
Dino from Fort Lee, New Jersey
04/17/2015
Excellent job and fast. I got my computer back at no time
Michael from San Angelo, Texas
04/17/2015
Did great. Found minor problem that did not need repair and did not charge me for service. I had taken my computer to Geek squad and another local repair shop who could not identify the problem.
Antonina from Sacramento, California
04/16/2015
The glass screen on my MacBook pro shattered. I was devastated because I heard a repair like this through Apple would be about $500. I did some research and found MacService. Their quote for my repair was $199. MacService was FAST. I shipped out my Mac on a Tuesday and received it back that Friday. It can't get better than that! MacService was also very communicative with me - I got an email when they received my computer, and a couple emails updating me on their progress with the repair, and an email when they shipped my Mac back. This was important because it's a little scary shipping off such a personal and important part of my life to a complete stranger -- but they kept me feeling comfortable and confident in them every step of the way. I got my computer back and the screen is as good as new! I will definitely use MacService for any future computer issues!
GREG from BANGOR, Maine
04/16/2015
GREAT TURN AROUND THANKS
Claudia from Akron, Ohio
04/16/2015
Everything went exactly as you said. It was easy and the return time was great. Thanks!
Sharon from Ponchatoula, Louisiana
04/16/2015
Everything was great and the repair time was phenomenal, will definitely use this service again if I ever need it.
Nick from Laguna Beach, California
04/15/2015
Excellent job!
Anne from San Mateo, California
MacBook
04/14/2015
Thanks so much for fixing the laptop and not charging for it..
Paul from Hays, Kansas
04/13/2015
You provide a great service! Your staff was quick and professional and my Mac is working great. Thank you!
Kathrine from Dillon, Colorado
04/12/2015
thank you so much for being understanding and patient about my financial circumstances. computer is running great. I'll definitely recommend you to others.
Suzanne from White Oak, Texas
04/10/2015
I must say I have no complaints. You get our repairs done in a timely fashion.
Dorothy from Baldwin, New York
04/09/2015
Working with you was so easy and convenient! A pleasure! You provided simple trouble-shooting (which must have been dead-on because the computer now works great); simple choices that didn't require me to make a lot of decisions and once the choice was made, the turn-around time was great as well! Thanks so much for providing such great service for my MacBook Pro which I depend on like a valued friend!
Li-Tai from Coral Gables, Florida
04/09/2015
Outstanding service!
John from Federal Way, Washington
MacBook Air
04/09/2015
Great service, easy to use site and find what I was looking for. Laptop returned looking new and running great.
Jackie from San Francisco, California
MacBook
04/08/2015
Excellent work, as promised. The repair was done quickly, with good tracking support through the entire process. I would definitely use MacService again and recommend it to others.
Linda from Brentwood, Tennessee
04/08/2015
Very nice people to work with from start to finish! Too expensive to fix the damage on laptop...needed new hard drive as well as screen and glass and housing for those 2 items. Decided to have it returned , although expensive. However, it was fair price. Would recommend to future customers.
Brian from Plymouth, Michigan
04/08/2015
Fast, easy to work with.
Jeff from Raytown, Missouri
04/03/2015
Just a great experience! So glad to have my computer working again and couldn't be happier with the convenient process!
Stephen from Egg Harbor City, New Jersey
04/03/2015
Thanks for the great job fixing my Mac. I was pleasantly surprised that it cost less than I originally expected, you did a great job in communicating with me on my needs. I will recommend your service to any of my friends that may need repairs done.
Caitlin from Linwood, Pennsylvania
MacBook Unibody
04/03/2015
I am happy with what was fixed with my computer screen. I had issues with payment for about three days, but all of you were so quick and patient with me. I would definitely use your company again.
Darren from Jackson, Tennessee
04/02/2015
Absolutely incredible service. Great communication. Very speedy service and quick turn around time.
Marvianna from Maplewood, New Jersey
04/01/2015
MacService did an excellent job with my laptop ! I was so elated when I received my Macbook and my screen was as good as new. You guys are AWESOME !
Bianca from Brooklyn, New York
04/01/2015
Everything was excellent. Everyone was very professional.
Kenneth from Bowie, Maryland
04/01/2015
outstanding overall experience. phone support was outstanding. Communication throughout the process was consistently good and timely. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Rachel from Round Rock, Texas
03/31/2015
We are so happy with our service. We'll use you again and I've already recommended you to friends. Thanks!
Kimberley from Columbia, Kentucky
03/30/2015
MacService did an outstanding job replacing my screen and getting my computer back to me quickly! I will definitely use MacService again should the need arise!
Marc from Somers, New York
03/25/2015
great customer and tech service, quick response
Elizabeth from Orcas, Washington
03/25/2015
Excellent service, it was great dealing with your service, and very fast. I really appreciate the high quality service. Thank you so much!
Nathan from Orlando, Florida
03/25/2015
Very good interaction. No complaints.
Vernon from Salem, Oregon
03/24/2015
The computer was repaired and is back in use for a college student. The order was completed rapidly and the shipping was good.
David from White Plains, Maryland
03/24/2015
Wow! Fantastic service! We had the hard drive replaced and RAM upgraded and it's like having a new computer!
John from American Fork, Utah
03/24/2015
MacService was incredibly efficient, fast, and competent. The expediter was very helpful in processing my request and providing the attention my services needed. No one locally could provide this kind of excellent service.
Greg from Chester, New Jersey
03/24/2015
Fixed as promised. Fast service. Never received a call about the free diagnostic test.
Richard from Trabuco Canyon, California
PowerBook G4
03/23/2015
Excellent. Fast service. Very helpful staff.
Charles M from Madisonville, Louisiana
03/20/2015
You were an oasis in the desert of macworld repair. Trying to navigate the dysfunctional jungle of Apple on line was awful and repugnant in a company with $150 billion in cash reserves. I couldn't believe I could send my macbook to you on your dime and get a diagnosis and recommendationsoriginal. For 26.00 you offered to send it back if I chose to forego repairs. Then you offered to fix it for a VERY FAIR PRICE. Then, when I asked you if you could juice it up for more memory, you offered me several options. You emailed me when it was on its way. It was pristine new with 4 times the original factory horsepower under the hood. An unexpected bonus was the reappearance of iDVD which Mac had stealthily eliminated from this macbook much to my chagrin as my primary purpose for the mac was iMovie making .A human being directly answered the phone each time I called and knew my situation after about 2 questions. Also I got personal phone calls by your reps to inform me about each step of the process. BRAVO you guys rock and I have spread the word-believe me. Mark Berry, Madisonville, Louisiana
David from Haines City, Florida
03/19/2015
Wonderful service! Mac is working back to normal and did not lose my data. So happy :)
Don from Murrieta, California
03/19/2015
Very satisfied with the repair, pricing and the extremely fast turn-around repair time. Thanks for the incredible service
Adam from Kensington, Maryland
03/19/2015
I am extremely happy with the service I received with MacService. Compared to other alternatives (Apple Retail Store and other Authorized Service Locations), you were less than half of the price to repair the logic board, $399, as compared to $800 or more at all other quoted locations. I think the service was a little bit slower, with about a week to ship the MacBook each way, but that expectation was known up front, and I was completely fine with that. Thank you for fixing my MacBook Air. I will be sure to recommend MacService to anyone I know who has MacBook issues in the future. Great job.
Fred from Fort Myers, Florida
03/18/2015
I'm happy I found you! You did a get job! Everything is functioning as before. Sorry I wasted my time at the genius (?) bar. Five stars!!!
Allan from Center Sandwich, New Hampshire
03/17/2015
The MacBook Air is working fine. I was really impressed with your service from the start to the finish. I live in a fairly remote, rural area and having the box delivered really helped. Also thought your notification system---keeping the consumer informed at each step of the way---was excellent as well as very clear instructions in the website and in the packaging. This is the way to do business. Thanks.
Manish from Vienna, Virginia
03/17/2015
Works perfectly now. Great service. Thanks alot guys.
Thomas from Wildwood, Missouri
03/16/2015
Everything went well and laptop is working great after repair!
Larry from Las Vegas, Nevada
03/16/2015
MacService did an excellent job of fixing my MacBook Pro. They needed to replace the logic board. I wasn't sure this could be done but they assured me they could do it and would guarantee their work for 6 months. They sent me a prepaid box to ship the computer in. They kept in touch, answered my questions, and reassured me they were no scam outfit as MacTec is. After a few weeks they sent it back and it has been trouble free ever since. I wrote a favorable review of MacService on Yelp and recommend them highly.
Jerold from Landcaster, California
03/13/2015
Great! Thanks so much!
Vijay from East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
03/13/2015
Everything was perfect. They performed a free diagnostics and replaced my broken macbook screen with a brand new one in just 2-3 days. I highly recommend their service. It's much better than going to the genius bar and spending your fortune!
Eric from Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey
03/12/2015
Good as new !! Excellent service!!!
Kevin from Cleveland, Ohio
03/12/2015
Excellent job. Speedy service.
Dale from Hazelton, Idaho
MacBook
03/12/2015
Excellent as always. Disappointed on your price increases.
Tammy from Ewa Beach, Hawaii
03/10/2015
The computer got shipped out to California, repaired and returned to Hawaii within a week. Fast service!
David from Yardley, Pennsylvania
03/09/2015
Great job at a great price.
Keeli from Seabrook, Texas
03/09/2015
Great service, I was very satisfied.
John from Tyler, Texas
MacBook Pro
03/09/2015
Very, very happy with MacService! They retrieved my iPhoto library and saved me a ton of money on data recovery in the process. Will continue to use you guys for repairs and for purchase of new machines in the future. Thanks so much!
Chantelle from Fort Wayne, Indiana
03/09/2015
Excellent service. Thanks!
Mat from Los Angeles, California
03/08/2015
Good job, reasonable price, fast turnaround. Thanks.
Jessica from Woodbridge, Virginia
03/06/2015
Great work! I would recommend you guys to everyone.
William from Glastonbury, Connecticut
MacBook Pro
03/06/2015
Pleased with service. Kept informed of status.
Roger from Williamson, West Virginia
03/06/2015
I couldn't be more happy! I thought my macbook was going to be an expensive paperweight, but they managed to diagnose and repair it for much less than other places. Fast, and with great communication skills, they have earned a costumer for all my repair needs!
Jon from Fort Myers, Florida
03/06/2015
Thanks for the service. The process was very efficient and easy to use. The best news is that with your recommended upgrades my MacBook Pro is working muck faster. Thank you
James from NEWARK, Texas
03/06/2015
Excellent Service. I was not sure if it could be repaired and everything turned out great.
Friedhelm from Chattanooga, Tennessee
03/05/2015
The repair was carried out professionally, the shipments were reliable and on time. Excellent job! Thank you. F. Koopmann
Malcolm from Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
03/05/2015
You guys did a great job. Great customer service and communication. Thank you!
Marc from Orinda, California
03/04/2015
Repair was quick and effective, and your service was personable and polite.
Steve from Christiansted, VI, Virginia
03/04/2015
Everything looks and works good.
Louis from Corona, New York
03/03/2015
As always, MacService was phenomenal. Fast service, great customer service, and perfect execution. I'll never go anywhere else for Mac Serivce! (Pun intended.)
Ronnie from Pearland, Texas
03/02/2015
Great job! I didn't even know this service existed. I was about to purchase a new laptop, but decided last minute to see, whether or not, I could find an Apple Store that I could take it in to. I went on the web. Voila! Then there was you! You guys saved me an added expense I didn't need. Thank You, Ronnie J Rudd
Richard from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
03/02/2015
The service was painless. Just put the mac in the box, take it to UPS and then after two weeks, it's back.
Amy from Seattle, Washington
02/27/2015
So far, I have absolutely zero complaints! Thank you so much for such speedy service!
Deborah from Rocky Pointe, New York
02/26/2015
The service was affordable, friendly and you effective. Thank you!
Brent from Minneapolis, Minnesota
02/26/2015
Everything worked out.
Jeff from Austin, Texas
02/26/2015
Quick, effective, affordable. Well done!
Steve from Florence, South Carolina
02/25/2015
Very quick and complete. Did great job keeping up to date in repairs.
Don from VICKSBURG, Michigan
02/25/2015
Pleasantly surprised. Great communication. Fast turn around. Very satisfied! THANKS...
Jamie from Cheswick, Pennsylvania
02/25/2015
Fantastic!!!
Michael from Bemus Point, New York
02/25/2015
On July 5th, 2014 I spilled a substantial amount of coffee on my Macbook Pro 15-inch. I didn't shut it down in a timely fashion and when it didn't work anymore I figured it was dead. I gave it to a friend to work on and he cleaned it all out and discovered the hard drive had failed. And he purchased another hard drive for me and when that didn't work I gave up for a while. Then, months later I discovered your website as I was looking to purchase a new board for the computer. My approach to your service was slow and cautious. I studied your website. I read comments. I emailed one of your customer service folks. I spoke with someone over the phone. I packed my macbook pro 15 inch up in a box with the shipping label affixed and it sat in my office for several days. And then I pulled trigger and handed it to the UPS man. After a full diagnostic exam from MacService, a new keyboard and some new RAM I was able to install my new hard drive and it works amazing! I especially appreciated the fact that no one at MacService got grumpy when I said I wanted to do the hard drive piece myself. Bottom line: I loved your service and I thank you for saving my laptop!
Eric from Lansing, Michigan
02/24/2015
I am very pleased with your quick response to repairing my laptop. It is so nice to deal with a company of such high integrity!
Fred from Oregon City, Oregon
02/24/2015
Very trustworthy, professional, and honorable. I would not hesitate using MacService again in the future.
Leslie from Clinton, Missouri
02/24/2015
I'm so impressed with what you guys did! You fulfilled my wants & everything and I'm so grateful! I wasn't sure at first because Apple makes you believe only they can fix it, but thay wasn't the case. It was cheaper & I got the same perfect computer back! Thank you!
Joseph from Hillsdale, Wisconsin
02/24/2015
Outstanding speed and service. Thanks.
Joseph from San Antonio, Texas
MacBook Pro
02/23/2015
Great job, easy in and out. Love it. Glad I found you guys. the quality shows.
Tamara from Kirksville, Missouri
02/22/2015
All as promised! Service was great & speedy. Our laptop is now working flawlessly. Thank you!
Steven from Kernville, California
02/22/2015
I could not be more pleased. I will be recommending your service to my Mac friends. My Mac is working great. Thanks. Steve Fletcher
from San Francisco, California
02/20/2015
Again, very pleased. Even though we declined the service, we were treated very well. We will continue to use MacService for our out-of-warranty laptop repairs.
Robert from Schofield, Wisconsin
02/19/2015
The first go-around I had some major difficulties with MacService. However, the MacService gets a perfect 10 on the second go around! They addressed all of my initial concerns and offered great service. Will use again!
Mona from San Ramon, California
PowerBook G4
02/18/2015
speedy, great service as usual. thank you
Evelyn from Colton, California
02/18/2015
Wonderful work! Keep it up!
Derek from Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
02/18/2015
The experience exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend your services.
Holly from Pacific Grove, California
02/16/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. It was fast, easy, and I didn't loose anything. It was a huge relief to get my Mac back.
Sandra from Wolf Creek, Montana
02/16/2015
Great service from start to finish. Quick turn around, e-mail communication was reassuring, I would highly recommend you guys to all my friends and family. Thank you!
Patrick from Dublin, California
02/14/2015
I highly recommend MacService for Mac repairs. I spilled water on my Mac Air and it stopped working. Even though some months had passed before the repair, my Air is working as if new. Repaired for a reasonable price.
Mel from Indianapolis, Indiana
02/11/2015
As soon as you got my computer, it was fixed and shipped out that same day. Fair pricing and quick/ excellent customer service. I will use MacService for any future repairs needed. Thanks so much!!

[ Displaying most recent 100 ]


 

Secure Connection Your Account | Policies | Copyright © 2015 MacService