Latest Feedback from our Customers
Hear from Customers Near You:
April from Franklin, Tennessee
08/14/2014
IT WAS AWESOME! Y'all rock! Thankyou so much for fixing my MacBook air! Y'all even kept my stickers on the outside!
Paulette from Kansas City, Missouri
08/14/2014
Performed diagnosis as promised and called with recommendation. Then returned computer promptly. Thanks.
John from Federal Way, Washington
MacBook Air
08/14/2014
Quick and efficient service with quality workmanship.
Judy from South Port, North Carolina
MacBook Pro
08/14/2014
I have always been very pleased with the service I receive from MacService. This time has been no exception. I will recommend your organization to others and will continue to use you services when needed. Thank you for your great support.
Sandra Kay from Roanoke, Virginia
08/13/2014
Really Great Service with immediate turnaround. MacService is the best.
Devon from Newport, Rhode Island
08/13/2014
Service was fast and easy. Thank you.
Randell from Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
08/13/2014
Efficient, pleasant services. One third the Apple store price and your phone rep (Brandi?) knew more then the so - called techs at the store. I am an engineer and I need informed answers. Good job (and fast)
Paul from Redding, California
08/11/2014
You did the job fast.
Suzanne from Yardley, Pennsylvania
08/07/2014
I am pleased with the work and the speed at which my computer screen was replaced and the computer returned to me. I highly recommend your services and will use them in the future.
AT4 Wireless from Herndon, Virginia
08/07/2014
Everything was perfect. Best regards.
Thinh from Pewaukee, Wisconsin
08/07/2014
Excellent service. Very happy with your customer service and pricing. MacService will be my first choice for all my future Mac repair/upgrade needs. Thank You!
Richard from Oakland, California
08/06/2014
I found your service to be exceptionally efficient and professionally competent. The cost was also very reasonable. I would have no hesitation recommending you to others in need of this type of service.
Keith from West Hartford, Connecticut
MacBook Pro
08/06/2014
Excellent job, as usual.
Del from Saginaw, Michigan
08/05/2014
Excellent
Dustin from Bellevue, Nebraska
08/04/2014
I was very pleased with the whole process from ordering the box for my Macbook to final shipment. My personal MacService associate was the same person I dealt with the entire time was very knowledgable and consistent with contact and information. This was probably the best part of the experience and was very refreshing. I had little hope for my old Macbook since it has been collecting dust for the last few years. After MacService was done with it, it was like a brand new laptop for a fraction of the price! I will definitely recommend their services to anyone who owns a Mac product.
Elizabeth from Essex Junction, Vermont
07/31/2014
Excellent!
Steven from Mount Kisco, New York
07/31/2014
Perfect. I was a bit confused by so many emails, but it was all in the interest of service so I was absolutely ok with it. Thanks so much you did a great job.
Elle from Seattle, Washington
07/31/2014
MacService was fantastic! They were polite and efficient and I had my repaired laptop back in exactly one week. I would highly recommend them.
Michael from Brooklyn, New York
07/30/2014
Great service. Easy instructions online, shipping as simple as one could expect, customer service prompt and friendly, communication very good, product was fixed and mailed to me as promised within the period promised. Very happy and would definitely use you again if something goes wrong with one of my macs. Thank you! Michael
Charles from Christiansburg, Virginia
07/29/2014
perfect thanks!
Jim from Irvine, California
07/29/2014
Great work. Thanks!
Lori from Waukesha, Wisconsin
07/29/2014
It was the best... a real life saver.... I would recommend this to anyone.
Timothy from Fayetteville, North Carolina
07/28/2014
The laptop repair looks great and everything works like a champ. Thanks for the assistance!!
Ira from New York, New York
07/28/2014
The work was accomplished quickly and excellently. More people should learn about your company
Rober from Winter Park, Florida
07/24/2014
Everything was perfect.
Billy from Nacogdoches, Texas
07/24/2014
Got my MacBook Air back and it works like a charm! Thanks to all the people at MacService! You are definitely my go to guys to repair all things Mac! Keep up the good work!
Charles from Runnemede, New Jersey
07/23/2014
I was completely satisfied with the whole process of getting my MAC pro book screen fixed !! A++++ thanks again never knew it was even replaced!!! Thanks again Charlie
Russell from Beverly, Massachusetts
07/23/2014
The service could not have been better in any facet. I personally do not know what other places offer in terms of price, but it would be impossible to improve the service both in terms of customer service and product repair. A business working at its finest.
Don from Berwyn, Pennsylvania
07/22/2014
You got me up and running when others said it couldn't be done.
Sable from Mariposa, California
07/22/2014
AS ALWAYS FANTASTIC SERVICE QUICK RESPONSE. FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY THANK YOU, IF YOU GUYS AREN'T SUCCESSFUL NO ONE IS YOUR THE BEST
Yvonne from Fountain Valley, California
07/22/2014
Great service as always. Your customer service is outstanding!!
Benjamin from Huntington, West Virginia
07/19/2014
Sending the laptop in was simple and straight-forward. The repair seems to be great and the customer service was excellent. Everytime I called and spoke with Brandy was a pleasant experience. She was extremely helpful and so was the technician that worked on the laptop. I would highly recommend this service to anyone. Thank you
Ellen from Palmetto Bay, Florida
07/18/2014
Everything was perfect. You finished more quickly than I expected and shipped it back right away. I am absolutely pleased!
Marilyn from Cedarville, Michigan
07/17/2014
Good service. 2 week turnaround. New updated hard drive and battery. I am pleased to have my MacPro laptop back with all of my data intact. Thank you Marilyn
Linda from Altoona, Pennsylvania
07/17/2014
Service was excellent! Mac came back in perfect condition! VERY GOOD JOB!! THANKS! Will keep your name on file for ANY future needs!
Sable from Mariposa, California
07/17/2014
You guys are ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS AND I WILL USE NO ONE ELSE IN THE FUTURE AND I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH, SABLE GALLEGOS. YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AS GOOD AS IT GETS.
Frank from Durham, North Carolina
07/17/2014
Great job! Thanks!!
Rajiv from Bradenton, Florida
07/16/2014
Excellent job from start to finish. Great customer service and technical diagnostics
Thinh from Pewaukee, Wisconsin
07/14/2014
Excellent communication, service, and delivery! Very pleased with the repair job. Will recommend you to friends & family and use you guys again in the future. In fact, I just sent the same computer back for upgrade work to install new HD, more RAM, and get a replacement battery. My MacBook Pro is old and outdated, and I probably should just retire it and get the newest and lastest Mac, but I have a special attachment to this MAC. I took it with me on two military deployments overseas. I used it to listen to music, watch movies, communicate with family, and do schoolwork. This MAC is like my R2D2: obsolete and beat-up but a faithful servant. Thanks for keeping my MAC going for a few more years!
Tom from Danville, California
07/14/2014
Very happy with the service and results! Super fast turn around. Would definitely use your service again.
Michael from Newnan, Georgia
07/13/2014
the apple dealer in ga. said to me to trash my macbook,and i started to do just that.it was only good for parts.so i did not give up i search on line about a week or two and i came across MACSERVICE. and the rest was a blessing. THANK YOU MACSERVICE.giving my macbook pro a second live. michael hodo.
Andrew from Jersey City, New Jersey
07/13/2014
Great service, fairly priced, thanks for also cleaning the laptop! I'm glad I used your services and would gladly use them again. I'm also happy that I decided to repair the screen instead of purchasing a new laptop; this looks and feels new!
STEVE from HINESVILLE, Georgia
07/12/2014
very satisfied
Sal from Levittown, New York
07/11/2014
Great job
Joseph from Solon, Ohio
PowerBook G4
07/09/2014
The entire service experience was exceptional! I have been using your service for many years and would not go anywhere else. It continues to be top shelf.
Erika from Montgomery, Illinois
07/09/2014
100% satisfied. Excellent quick service.
Michael from Woodland Hills, California
07/08/2014
Service was fast, reasonable and complete. Thank you.
Lee from Hadley, Pennsylvania
07/08/2014
I am very pleased with every aspect of the service I received. Mac Service was very professional and efficient. They kept me informed at every step of the repair process. I was elated to learn that following a liquid spill to the keyboard my laptop could not only be repaired but at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend Mac Service.
Purandar from North Easton, Massachusetts
PowerBook G4
07/07/2014
MacBook Pro was sent for superdrive malfunction. The drive was not reading DVDs at all and CDs were playing music sometimes with lots of mechanical noise from the drive. The computer was less than one year in use since last year when it was purchased new from a local Best Buy. MacService had repaired the optical drive at no cost. The job was done right. The superdrive is now working just fine as expected. Thank you very much!
David from Tulsa, Oklahoma
07/07/2014
MacService did a good job. I would recommend Mac Service for those in need of Mac Service.
Brett from Yuma, Arizona
07/07/2014
The service was very good. I would recommend you to a friend.
Mona from San Ramon, California
PowerBook G4
07/05/2014
Always quick and reliable repairs
Eric from Irvington, New York
07/04/2014
Very good service that while I hope I do not have to use it again I would not hesitate and would recommend to friends.
Robert from McLean, Virginia
07/04/2014
I rarely find a service organization that gets my unequivocal EXCELLENT on all fronts. MacService does. We just happened onto you by searching the Internet. One never knows what one is getting that way. However, from the first contact to the way you provided shipping to you and back, to the attitude of the lady who called with an update on the repair to the time we received our Macbook Air and re-activated, it was an exceptionally pleasant and rewarding experience. The best thing is: You repaired the Mac to what appears to us to be a like new condition after the Genius Bar folks assured us it was too far gone to repair. I'm on it now and it works perfectly. I only wish we had another broken Mac to send you. If our others ever need service....they are on their way to you. Robert M. Johnson McLean, VA
Rory from Los Angeles, California
07/03/2014
You guys were fantastic! I'm so sorry that I had to send the laptop back (I didn't realize the sensitivity settings on the trackpad were turned up all the way) but thank you so much for being so understanding. I'll definitely be using you guys again for all my computer repairs. You were super fast, as well. Thanks so much!
David from Canton, Georgia
07/03/2014
So far, so good! Still too early to discuss the success of the items that were repaired! But pleased thus far!
Daniel from Baltimore, Maryland
07/03/2014
Service was fast, accurate and timely returned. Excelent service.
Vernon from Salem, Oregon
07/02/2014
Well my computer didn't work and now it does. It was repaired in a timely manner and the shipping was pretty good. UPS had a little difficulty finding our address, but otherwise all went well.
Benjamin from Deltona, Florida
07/02/2014
Great job!
Kelly from Matthews, North Carolina
Mac Pro
07/02/2014
I had wonderful service from MacService! My computer was fixed in such a short time and the email updates were always very helpful. The price was very affordable and much cheaper than other places I had looked at. I will be returning to MacService for any problems I may have in the future.
Karen from Antioch, California
07/02/2014
GREAT SERVICE. FAST TURNAROUND. MacService is great! Good over-the-phone understanding of the problem - and offering of possible solutions/cost. Thanks again for restoring the MacBook Pro to it's original operating condition - for what I consider minimal fair cost. Also the speedy repair and return of my computer. YOU GUYS ARE GREAT! THANKS AGAIN!
Keith from Salem, Indiana
07/02/2014
I was very pleased. The computer was repaired and returned in a very timely manner. This last repair was the second repair I have used MacService for and I will use you again in the future. (Hopefully not too soon)
Rodney from Chester, Illinois
07/01/2014
Everything about my experience was top notch. I really like the continued updates so you know exactly what is going on with your repair. Thank you for a quality repair and service. I would do business again.
Jacob from Malvern, Arkansas
07/01/2014
Great job!
Alyssa from Santa Monica, California
06/30/2014
Fast and good service.
Viktoria from Kelseyville, California
06/29/2014
Amazing service! I'm really grateful that you were able to, not only fix my computer, but get it back to me on time! It was in for repair a couple of times, and it turns out you couldn't repair the logic board that was failing - so you replaced it for free. I do not understand why you did that but it means the world to me as I have no way to get a new computer. I explained to you that I needed my computer back before flying back to Europe (a trip that came on very unexpectedly) and I can't tell you enough how happy I am that you managed to pull that off. Thank you thank you <3
Julia from Jamestown, Rhode Island
06/27/2014
great. prompt. easy back and forth shipping. they let me know what was going on the whole time. i would definitely use them to fix my mac.
Darla from Kingsville, Texas
06/27/2014
I want to thank MacService for making me feel safe sending my Mac off long-distance to be fixed. They e-mailed me and answered my phone calls whenever I had questions and reassured me that they could fix it and in a timely manner. And they did. Thank you, MacService from another happy customer. :)
Ben from Pomona, New York
iBook
06/25/2014
This is the 3rd or 4th laptop I've sent you guys. Service is fast and reliable. Thanks for keeping my old gear running.
JEFFREY from SHEBOYGAN, Wisconsin
06/25/2014
You did a great job
John from Mokena, Illinois
06/24/2014
So,far so good, thanks for working with me on my issues. I would highly Reccommend
Michael from Sugar Grove, Illinois
06/24/2014
Very satisfied with the service MacService provided. I'll be recommending to all my fellow Mac users.
Shannon from Concord, California
06/23/2014
I'm *super* satisfied! You guys replaced a broken screen. You took a worthless laptop and made it useful again!
Larry from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
06/23/2014
MacService performed exactly as they said they would. I received phone calls to update on the progress of my computer repair. I would highly recommend MacService.
Anthony from Jacksonville, Florida
06/23/2014
Repairs were handled professionally and timely. We have used you in the past and I'm certain we will again.
Dale from Hazelton, Idaho
MacBook
06/20/2014
As always you did a great job! Thanks for your prompt service.
Thomas from Great Falls, Montana
06/20/2014
Could not have been any better, thanks.
Bruce from Paradise, California
iBook
06/20/2014
Always appreciate how quickly you make our repairs. Our business relays on our computers and when they are down so are we...Thanks, Bruce
William from Souderton, Pennsylvania
06/20/2014
Thanks for the good service! The turnaround time was excellent and I really appreciated the free shipping and diagnostic!
Jason from Missouri City, Texas
06/19/2014
I had initial issues with the shipment of the empty box, but after that, the service was very good. The lady that called was nice and did an excellent job assisting me.
Russell from Ada, Oklahoma
06/19/2014
I couldn't be happier! You fixed my screen and returned my computer safely and promptly! Thank you!
Kathy from Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
PowerBook G4
06/18/2014
Excellent Service at a good price & very fast. Thank You!
James from Hampton, Virginia
06/17/2014
great job!
Daniel from Los Angeles, California
06/17/2014
It was an excellent experience. Everything was handled well and done on time. Thanks.
Kevin P. from North Olmsted, Ohio
06/16/2014
Just fantastic doing business with you. Adequately priced (I could've gone with others for less but trusted your experience and professionalism). Many, many thanks. -Kevin
Robin from Valrico, Florida
06/14/2014
Your service was amazing! The staff was so friendly and helpful! I will be recommending your services to my friends for sure. Thank you so much! Robin Mc
Donald from Seymour, Indiana
06/13/2014
Great Job Thanks......Will use you guys again if needed.....A+ from me
Luis from San Francisco, California
06/12/2014
excellent service!!
John from Wilson, North Carolina
06/12/2014
great and speedy service will use again thx mac service!
Laurie from Leesburg, Georgia
06/12/2014
Very professional and thorough. Took care of things in a timely manner. Will use them again and recommend others to use this company. Very pleased.
Erin from Akron, Ohio
06/11/2014
Everything was super easy. Ordered service online, shipped in box sent by company, correspondence by email and phone, paypal payment. No complaints. Everything done right the first time as quoted. Would use again and recommend. Great job! Thanks!
Nathaniel from Silver Spring, Maryland
06/11/2014
We were very satisfied with the service.
Edna from Silver City, New Mexico
06/07/2014
Everything was handled professionally. Easy and no hassles at all.
Steven from Fruitland, Maryland
06/07/2014
Thank you for the excellent service. I just wish you had a service center on the east coast. The repair was quick and appears flawless, you were able to easily complete a complex repair. And return this very important piece of hardware to us in a timely manner. Thank you!
Sam from Vine Grove, Kentucky
06/06/2014
It seems to be doing really good right now; so So Far... So GOOD! THANKS MacService! I appreciate your help, but also really appreciate the kindness of the nice folks I've spoken with on the phone. THAT is a rare, and wonderful, bonus to any business! I'll be sure and recommend you to my mac-buds.
Peter from Deltona, Florida
06/06/2014
The laptop arrived on 5/28 as scheduled. It is working fine. We appreciate your prompt service.
Kirk from League City, Texas
06/06/2014
Very pleased with the service. Thank you.
Dixie from Ridgecrest, California
PowerBook G4
06/05/2014
This is not the first time I have used MacService and like all my previous experiences - it was PERFECT! I particularly appreciated the discount on the keyboard. Thanks.
Daniel from Greeneville, Tennessee
06/05/2014
Everything works. Thank you for helping make this happen.
Charles from Groveport, Ohio
06/04/2014
Excellent experience. Convenient and priced right. Had bad screen and was ready to discard. Several places suggested cost of repair made it reasonable to just buy new laptop. MacService was cost effective. Packaging and communication were excellent.

[ Displaying most recent 100 ]


 

Secure Connection Your Account | Policies | Copyright © 2014 MyService